BagoGames.com

After contemplating the idea of starting a gaming site for the past two years, I’ve finally done it…. sort of. Recently, I found myself with some extra time, so I started writing game reviews and creating video versions of these reviews, the first of which can be seen below.

 

 

I originally intended to start my own review channel and build a site sometime in the future, but was instantly noticed by a small gaming site called BagoGames and have decided to join their ranks. Look forward to great new content from myself and the rest of the BagoGames team pretty soon!

Leave a Reply

